talet på ett ungefär

Kroatien talet


Frida :

Hello! My name is Frida, and this is Emma. And we are going to talk about what we do, and what we can do in our spare time.


Emma:

You can for example go swimming, play football, go horse riding, play ice hockey and on the winter we are sking down hills. Almost everything you want to do. In Sweden we have a lots of ‘'simhallar'', ''sporthallar", and farms. On my spare time I like to swim, be with my friends and listen to music.

Frida:

In my spare time I like to play football. I play in a team called Matfors, just like my village. In Sweden there is many football teams.  When it was summer holiday I go to Italy with my football team. It was very funny! I meet so many others teams! I also like to be with my friends and go shopping.


så frida nu kan du kopiera ;D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0